Music
Sixth Form Lectures
Stahl Theatre
Yarrow Gallery

No events match your search criteria. Please extend your search (week/month/year) or revisit your filter requests.

Thursday, 27 September

13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert - Brass
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 28 September

11:15 - 12:40   Miguel Delaney - Football Writer
Location:Stahl Theatre

Saturday, 29 September

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 30 September

14:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Monday, 01 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 02 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 03 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery
18:15 - 19:00   Musical Opportunity
Location:Gascoigne

Thursday, 04 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert - Music Scholars
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 05 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   Mike Hurst - Music
Location:Great Hall
20:00 - 21:00   Twilight Organ Recital by Richard Brasier
Location:Chapel

Saturday, 06 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Sunday, 07 October

14:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Monday, 08 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 09 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Wednesday, 10 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Thursday, 11 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery
13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert - Strings
Location:St Peter's
19:45 - 22:00   Joseph K by Tom Basden
Location:Stahl Theatre

Friday, 12 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery
11:15 - 12:40   Anna Marie Roos - Historical Science CANCELLED
Location:Great Hall

Saturday, 13 October

10:30 - 17:00   Coast, Land and Home - Colleen Vaux
Location:Yarrow Gallery

Tuesday, 30 October

19:45 - 22:00   An Enemy of the People - Henrik Ibsen
Location:Stahl Theatre

Thursday, 01 November

13:15 - 14:00   Lunchtime Concert: Pianists
Location:St Peter's

Friday, 02 November

11:15 - 12:40   Jules Mountain (OO) - Adventurer and Engineer
Location:Great Hall
19:45 - 20:45   Rehearsed reading - The End of the Line
Location:Stahl Theatre